ERP System

Modular mapping of your business processes

ERP System for Managing Your Business Processes and Resources

From product management through to payment receipt – including customer management and sales support

With our ERP modules, you can organize and manage your company’s business processes. From product management and automatic order processing through to payment receipt: You decide which modules you need for the successful running of your company – and you pay only for the modules you actually use!

Flexibility of use, thanks to an open, modular design

Your requirements for the ERP System to be deployed are as unique as your company’s product portfolio and distribution channels. Our modular approach caters to these different requirements: Both shop operators who offer their products exclusively online and companies with a traditional sales structure or omnichannel strategy can leverage our ERP System. The system grows with you, and is therefore also perfect for startups in the process of setting up – since funds are often scarce in this business phase, we support startups with an incubator model.

Basic technical data

Our ERP System is a web application that can be called up in the browser, without the need for a plug-in. The solution comprises standardized software modules, which you can purchase either individually or as a full package. Modules can be added at any time as your company grows – enabling you to keep your individual system lean and transparent at all times.

The open, flexible structure of the system also enables you to integrate individual components into existing system landscapes. Via interfaces, we also integrate ERP components from other providers, so that these act as part of the overall solution. Additional modules, such as special product planning and management systems and financial accounting systems, can therefore be integrated and continue to be used.

Modules

Product management

In this module, we manage your services or merchandise – regardless of the distribution channel you use: both offline and online sales are supported. The E-Commerce Software informs you as soon as orders are received and goods can be shipped. You can assign the order items to individual packages or the relevant shipping provider. Returns management gives you an overview of returns: Here, you can view the reasons for the return, compile statistics, and track the current status of the returns solution (repair, exchange, etc.).

Customer relationship management

A CRM System helps you acquire new customers and retain existing customers, and thereby forms the basis for successful sales. Record leads with just one click, make calls directly from the system, and set reminders. Company and customer information can be entered simply and efficiently, and can be found quickly and purposefully using search, filter, and sort functions. Classifying your customers by assigning them numerous attributes also enables you to provide them with individual offers.

Order management

This module enables you to map sales processes at an early stage, as the path for successfully initiating contact with a prospective customer is already stored in the system. This means that you always have an overview of the number and scope of potential orders and can plan resources accordingly. Any offers submitted, resulting orders, and the associated contract documents can be automatically stored and managed in the system. The process loop extends to invoicing and payment receipt – this gives you a comprehensive overview of the entire history of any given order concluded.

Invoicing & payment receipt

Your invoicing is carried out in this module, in which invoices are created and managed. The system also constantly keeps you up to date on orders that have not yet been invoiced, as well as on any payment issues and open items. If you sell services, you can assign your employees’ hours worked directly to the relevant order and invoice the customer accordingly. Large volumes of data are processed overnight in an automated billing run. You can, of course, also generate individual invoices in Word or PDF format at any time.

Reporting

Leverage your extensive database to gain new information – because it is often related data that reveals trends and problems. This module helps you compile defined standard reports or, in just a few clicks, simply individual evaluations. The report generator allows for highly flexible, complex searches that meet your specific needs.

Technical Highlights

BROWSER-BASED SOFTWARE

BROWSER-BASED SOFTWARE

Application usable directly in the browser, no complex installation of software programs or plug-ins required

OPEN SYSTEM

OPEN SYSTEM

Simple integration of common interfaces and web services in other systems, in line with individual requirements

SCALABILITY

SCALABILITY

Scalable system equipped for your expansion course and growing number of users

RELIABILITY

RELIABILITY

Optimal protection in the event of an emergency, thanks to mirrored operation at various locations

CURRENT SOFTWARE STACK JEE

CURRENT SOFTWARE STACK JEE

Option of running with both commercial and open source products

Screenshots

ERP-System

Modulare Abbildung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse

ERP-System zum Management Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse und Ressourcen

Von der Produktverwaltung bis zum Zahlungseingang – Kundenverwaltung und Vertriebsunterstützung inklusive

Mit unseren ERP-Modulen organisieren und steuern Sie die Geschäftsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen. Von der Produktverwaltung über die automatische Auftragsabwicklung bis hin zum Zahlungseingang: Sie entscheiden, welche Module Sie für den erfolgreichen Betrieb Ihres Unternehmens benötigen – und nur für diese Module zahlen Sie auch!

Flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten durch einen offenen, modularen Aufbau

So individuell wie das Angebotsportfolio und die Vertriebswege von Unternehmen sind auch ihre Anforderungen an das einzusetzende ERP-System. Unser modularer Ansatz bildet diese unterschiedlichen Anforderungen ab: Shopbetreiber, die ihre Produkte ausschließlich online anbieten, können unser ERP-System ebenso nutzen wie Unternehmen mit einer klassischen Vertriebsstruktur oder Omni-Channel-Strategie. Auch für Start-ups in der Gründungsphase eignet sich das mitwachsende ERP-System – da die finanziellen Mittel in dieser Phase häufig knapp sind, unterstützen wir Start-ups in Form eines Inkubator-Modells.

Technische Eckdaten

Unser ERP-System ist eine Webanwendung, die im Browser ohne Plug-in aufgerufen werden kann. Die Lösung umfasst standardisierte Softwaremodule, die Sie entweder im Komplettpaket oder einzeln erwerben können. Eine Ergänzung von Modulen kann jederzeit parallel zu Ihrem Unternehmenswachstum vorgenommen werden – das gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr individuelles System stets schlank und übersichtlich zu gestalten.

Darüber hinaus ermöglicht der offene, flexible Aufbau des Systems die Integration einzelner Bausteine in bestehende Systemlandschaften. Über Schnittstellen integrieren wir auch vorhandene ERP-Komponenten anderer Anbieter, sodass diese als Teil der Gesamtlösung fungieren. Somit können zusätzliche Module, wie z.B. spezielle Produktplanungs- und -steuerungssysteme sowie Finanzbuchhaltungssysteme, eingebunden und weiterhin genutzt werden.

Module

Produktmanagement

In diesem Modul verwalten Sie Ihre Dienstleistungen oder Handelswaren – ganz egal, welchen Vertriebskanal Sie bedienen: sowohl der stationäre als auch der Online-Vertrieb werden unterstützt. Das Shopsystem informiert Sie, sobald Bestellungen eingehen und der Versand erfolgen kann. Die Bestellpositionen können Sie einzelnen Paketen und dem entsprechenden Versanddienstleister zuweisen. Die Retourenabwicklung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über Rücksendungen: Hier können Sie die Rücksendungsgründe einsehen, Statistiken erstellen und den aktuellen Stand der Retourenlösung (Reparatur, Umtausch etc.) nachverfolgen.

Customer Relationship Management

Ein CRM-System unterstützt Sie sowohl bei der Neukundengewinnung als auch der Kundenbindung und legt somit die Grundlage für den erfolgreichen Vertrieb. Erfassen Sie Leads mit nur einem Klick, erledigen Sie Anrufe direkt aus dem System heraus und setzen Sie Wiedervorlagen. Unternehmens- und Kundendaten werden einfach und effizient erfasst und können mittels Such-, Filter- und Sortierfunktionen schnell und zielsicher gefunden werden. Die Klassifizierung Ihrer Kunden durch die Zuordnung zahlreicher Attribute ermöglicht Ihnen darüber hinaus die Bereitstellung individueller Angebote.

Auftragsmanagement

Dieses Modul ermöglicht Ihnen die frühzeitige Abbildung von Verkaufsprozessen, bereits die erfolgreiche Kontaktanbahnung zu einem potentiellen Interessenten wird im System hinterlegt. Damit haben Sie stets einen Überblick über die Anzahl und den Umfang potentieller Aufträge und können die Ressourcenplanung vornehmen. Abgegebene Angebote, daraus resultierende Aufträge und die dazugehörigen Vertragsdokumente können automatisiert im System hinterlegt und verwaltet werden. Der Prozessbogen spannt sich bis hin zur Abrechnung und dem Zahlungseingang – das gibt Ihnen einen umfassenden Überblick über die gesamte Historie eines jeden abgeschlossenen Auftrages.

Fakturierung & Zahlungseingang

In diesem Modul findet Ihre Fakturierung statt, hier werden Rechnungen erstellt und verwaltet. Dabei hält Sie das System stets über noch nicht fakturierte Aufträge, Zahlungsauffälligkeiten und offene Posten auf dem Laufenden. Wenn Sie Dienstleistungen verkaufen, können Sie geleistete Stunden Ihrer Mitarbeiter direkt dem jeweiligen Auftrag zuordnen und dem Kunden in Rechnung stellen. Große Datenmengen werden über Nacht im automatischen Rechnungslauf abgearbeitet. Selbstverständlich besteht auch die Möglichkeit, jederzeit Einzelrechnungen im Word- oder PDF-Format zu generieren.

Reporting

Verwenden Sie Ihre umfangreiche Datenbasis, um neue Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen – denn häufig verraten erst Daten, die zueinander in Beziehung gesetzt werden, Trends und Auffälligkeiten. Dieses Modul hilft Ihnen dabei, definierte Standardreports oder mit wenigen Klicks auch ganz einfach individuelle Auswertungen zu erstellen. Der Reportgenerator ermöglicht hochflexible und komplexe Abfragen, die genau Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechen.

Technische Highlights

Browserbasierte Software

Browserbasierte Software

Nutzung der Anwendung direkt im Browser, keine aufwändige Installation von Softwareprogrammen oder Plug-ins erforderlich

Offenes System

Offenes System

Einfache Integration von gängigen Schnittstellen und Web-Services zu anderen Systemen gemäß individueller Anforderungen

Skalierbarkeit

Skalierbarkeit

Für Ihren Expansionskurs und wachsende Nutzerzahlen gerüstetes skalierbares System

Ausfallsicherheit

Ausfallsicherheit

Optimaler Schutz im Katastrophenfall durch den gespiegelten Betrieb an verschiedenen Standorten

Aktueller Software-Stack JEE

Aktueller Software-Stack JEE

Möglichkeit zum Betrieb mit sowohl kommerziellen als auch Open-Source-Produkten

Screenshots