PASS Cloud Computing Services

Private cloud solutions from Germany for enterprises

Secure and dynamic cloud solutions from Germany for enterprises

Private cloud: Control and security for your IT infrastructure

The need to operate state-of-the-art and controlled IT infrastructures while managing both regulatory requirements and security threats poses significant challenges for many organizations.

We provide you with individual cloud solutions for your critical IT systems. In our certified data centers within Germany, your IT infrastructure is operated with the utmost care and state-of-the-art technology. The result is a secure, compliant, modern, scalable and controllable IT infrastructure that is oriented towards German and European standards. Professional, scalable, reliable and transparent IT services ensure a cloud made-to-measure. In this way, we guarantee maximum security and control over your IT for you.

Why PASS Cloud Computing Services?

The demands on a company's own IT infrastructure are increasing. Technologies are becoming obsolete at ever shorter intervals, and companies must comply with regulatory requirements, e.g. in terms of data protection, security, documentation. At the same time, cyber-attacks, industrial espionage and data theft – to name just a few – are steadily increasing and becoming more sophisticated. Therefore it is necessary to place the IT infrastructure in the care of professional IT service providers. The question here is whether to choose a large, international cloud computing service provider or one that is subject to German or European law.

Data centers in Germany

According to the "Cloud Monitor 2020" study by Bitkom Research on behalf of KPMG, 76 percent of all companies surveyed used cloud computing in 2019. The overwhelming majority use a private cloud. Two-thirds of all companies using, planning or discussing cloud solutions insist on a data center in Germany. PASS is responding to this need with its offering.

 

PASS Cloud Service architecture

Certified cloud environment

PASS provides cloud environments that are hosted and operated in the ISO-certified PASS data centers in Germany. Companies can choose between different forms of operation (cloud service models): SaaS, IaaS, PaaS, see below. In addition, scalable managed (IT) services, see below, are available. This allows our customers to determine the scope of support provided by PASS themselves.

Cloud service models

Managed (IT) Services

Highlights of our cloud solutions

Scalability

Scalability

The dynamics of your requirements for cloud services are taken into account in our usage models. The fast and smooth adaptation of resources is a matter of course for us.

Individuality

Individuality

The following applies to all our cloud soltuions: Our customers determine the features of the services down to the smallest detail. Our usage models take this flexibility fully into account.

Full Service Provider

Full Service Provider

With us, you get everything from a single source: consulting, implementation, provision via the portal and operation in our own data centers in Germany.

Stability

Stability

PASS has three mirrored data centers within Germany. In the unlikely event of a disaster, we can guarantee that your systems will run stably and remain highly available.

Additional services

Additional services

We provide you with numerous additional services for use from the cloud, e.g. archiving solutions (data, e-mails, and documents), a cloud cockpit or use of the cloud factory.

Made in Germany

Made in Germany

We provide all cloud services in our own data centers in Germany. This is an important aspect with regard to data protection, standards and trust through proximity.

This is what you achieve with our cloud platform

Solid foundation for further digitization

The basis for digitizing your company is high-performance, flexible IT that can adapt to changing requirements in terms of performance, changes in technology, regulation, etc.

Security

You get transparent security architecture. Protection against e.g. data loss and cyber-attacks is especially important when companies want to move critical business information and personal data to the cloud. The PASS Cloud is certified and secured with all necessary procedures so that your data and applications are protected in the best possible way.

Governance Risk Compliance

Compliance with the most important ordinances, regulatory requirements and standards, such as the EU General Data Protection Regulation, is an integral part of all our cloud solutions.

Cost/Benefit

You determine what you use. Our pricing models are transparent; the usage models are flexible and are based on your requirements and goals. Complete transparency and calculability are guaranteed at all times.

Your benefit

Time saving

Time saving

Outsourcing your IT infrastructure gives you time and peace of mind to focus on your core business. At the same time, you are technologically up to date and compliant with regulatory requirements.

 Planning reliability

Planning reliability

By using cloud solutions, you gain full transparency over your costs and high investment security. Thanks to scalability, you have the option of expanding or reducing the services at any time, depending on your business requirements.

Savings

Savings

Switching to cloud solutions brings enormous cost savings - especially for small and medium sized enterprises (SME) - particularly by eliminating the need to operate their own IT infrastructure with all its requirements for security, regulation, documentation, personnel expenses and modern technology.

Flexibility

Flexibility

New business models and other requirements, which also need to be supported by IT, can be implemented much faster with cloud services because they are scalable. We also offer numerous additional services and business solutions in the cloud.

PASS Cloud Computing Services stand for...

  • over 300 customers using our cloud solutions
  • long-standing customer relationships
  • mature, flexible cloud service models
  • three own certified data centers in Germany (map)
  • high security standards

PASS Cloud Portal with additional services

Archiving Solutions

Whether long-term storage of data and e-mails that are no longer used or digital document archiving with automatic editing and processing: With PASS archiving solutions, you have your data assets under control.

Private Cloud Factories

Multi-cloud or hybrid cloud services

Do you want to develop cloud solutions, migrate them to the cloud and test them? Do you need additional tools? PASS multi-cloud tools can be used in the PASS Cloud or in other cloud environments. They include:

 

 

Cloud Cockpit

Dashboards

  • Cloud portal with additional services
  • SLA Management

With a cloud cockpit tailored to your needs, you maintain full control of your cloud solutions made by PASS at all times. The functions of the Cloud Dashboard include:

  • Complete overview and insight into service level fulfillment
  • Flexible resource bookings via the platform products and the add-on products

 

IT Security Management System (ISMS)

Hans Jörg von Schönfeldt

PASS Consulting Group

+49 60 21 . 38 81 75 33

PASS Cloud Services

Private Cloud Services aus Deutschland für Unternehmen

Sichere und dynamische Cloud-Lösungen aus Deutschland für Unternehmen

Private Cloud: Kontrolle und Sicherheit für Ihre IT-Infrastruktur

Die Notwendigkeit, IT-Infrastrukturen state of the art und kontrolliert zu betreiben und gleichzeitig sowohl regulatorische Anforderungen als auch Sicherheitsbedrohungen zu bewältigen, stellt viele Unternehmen vor große Herausforderungen.

Für Ihre kritischen IT-Systeme stellen wir Ihnen individuelle Cloud Services bereit. In unseren zertifizierten Rechenzentren innerhalb Deutschlands wird Ihre IT-Infrastruktur mit größter Sorgfalt und modernster Technologie betrieben. Im Ergebnis entsteht für Sie eine sichere, gesetzeskonforme, moderne, skalierbare und kontrollierbare IT-Infrastruktur, die sich an deutschen und europäischen Standards orientiert. Professionelle, skalierbare, zuverlässige und transparente IT-Services sorgen für eine Cloud nach Maß. So gewährleisten wir für Sie maximale Sicherheit und Kontrolle über Ihre IT.

Warum PASS Cloud Services?

Die Anforderungen an die eigene IT-Infrastruktur steigen. Die Technologien veralten in immer kürzeren Intervallen, Unternehmen müssen regulatorische Vorgaben, z. B. in Bezug auf Datenschutz, Sicherheit, Dokumentation erfüllen. Gleichzeitig nehmen Cyber-Attacken, Industriespionage und Datendiebstahl – um nur einige zu nennen – stetig zu und werden immer raffinierter. Es ist daher geboten, die IT-Infrastruktur in die Obhut professioneller IT-Dienstleister zu geben. Hier stellt sich die Frage, ob man einen großen, internationalen Dienstleister wählt oder einen, der dem deutschen bzw. europäischen Recht unterliegt.

Rechenzentren in Deutschland

Laut der Studie "Cloud Monitor 2020" von Bitkom Research im Auftrag von KPMG nutzten in 2019 76 Prozent aller befragten Unternehmen Cloud Computing. Die überwiegende Mehrheit nutzt eine Private Cloud. Zwei Drittel aller Unternehmen, die Cloud-Lösungen nutzen, planen oder diskutieren, bestehen auf ein Rechenzentrum in Deutschland. Diesem Bedarf trägt PASS mit seinem Angebot Rechnung.

PASS Cloud-Service-Architektur

Zertifizierte Cloud-Umgebung

PASS stellt Cloud-Umgebungen zur Verfügung, die in den ISO-zertifizierten PASS Rechenzentren in Deutschland gehostet und betrieben werden oder direkt bei den Kunden vor Ort. Unternehmen können zwischen verschiedenen Formen des Betriebs (Cloud-Service-Modelle) wählen (SaaS, IaaS, PaaS, s. u.). Darüber hinaus stehen skalierbare Managed (IT-) Services , s. u. zur Verfügung. So können unsere Kunden selbst den Umfang der Betreuung durch PASS bestimmen.

Cloud-Service-Modelle

Managed (IT-)Services

Highlights unserer Cloud-Lösungen

Skalierbarkeit

Skalierbarkeit

Die Dynamik Ihrer Anforderungen an Cloud Services findet in unseren Nutzungsmodellen Berücksichtigung. Die schnelle und reibungslose Anpassung von Ressourcen ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit.

Individualität

Individualität

Für alle unsere Cloud Services gilt: Unsere Kunden bestimmen die Ausprägung der Leistungen bis ins kleinste Detail. Dieser Flexibilität tragen unsere Nutzungsmodelle vollumfänglich Rechnung.

Full Service Provider

Full Service Provider

Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand: Beratung, Umsetzung, Bereitstellung über das Portal und Betrieb in unseren eigenen Rechenzentren in Deutschland.

Stabilität

Stabilität

PASS verfügt über drei gespiegelte Rechenzentren innerhalb Deutschlands. Im unwahrscheinlichen K-Fall können wir garantieren, dass Ihre Systeme stabil laufen und hochverfügbar bleiben.

Zusatzservices

Zusatzservices

Wir stellen ihnen zahlreiche Zusatzservices zur Nutzung aus der Cloud bereit, z. B. Archivierungslösungen (Daten, E-Mails, Dokumente), ein Cloud Cockpit oder die Nutzung der Cloud Factory.

Made in Germany

Made in Germany

Alle Cloud Services stellen wir in unseren firmeneigenen Rechenzentren in Deutschland bereit. Ein wichtiger Aspekt u. a. mit Blick auf Datenschutz, Standards und Vertrauen durch Nähe.

Das erreichen Sie mit unseren Cloud-Lösungen

Solide Grundlage für die weitere Digitalisierung

Basis für die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens ist eine leistungsstarke, flexible IT, die sich wechselnden Anforderungen an Leistung, Technologieänderungen, Regulatorik etc. anpassen kann.

Sicherheit
Sie erhalten eine transparente Sicherheitsarchitektur. Der Schutz vor z. B. Datenverlust und Cyber-Delikten ist vor allem dann wichtig, wenn Unternehmen mit kritischen Business-Informationen und personenbezogenen Daten in die Cloud wechseln möchten. Die PASS Cloud ist zertifiziert und mit allen notwendigen Verfahren abgesichert, sodass Ihre Daten und Anwendungen bestmöglich geschützt sind.

Governance Risk Compliance
Die Konformität mit den wichtigsten Verordnungen, regulatorischen Anforderungen und Standards wie beispielsweise der EU-Datenschutzgrundverodnung ist fester Bestandteil aller unserer Cloud Services.

Kosten/Nutzen
Sie bestimmen, was Sie nutzen. Unsere Preismodelle sind transparent, die Nutzungsmodelle sind flexibel und orientieren sich an Ihren Anforderungen und Zielen. Die vollständige Transparenz und Kalkulierbarkeit ist zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewährleistet.

Ihr Nutzen

Zeitgewinn

Zeitgewinn

Das Outsourcen der IT-Infrastruktur verschafft Ihnen Zeit und Ruhe, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren. Gleichzeitig sind Sie technologisch auf dem neuesten Stand und konform zu regulatorischen Anforderungen.

Planungssicherheit

Planungssicherheit

Sie erlangen durch die Nutzung der Cloud Services volle Transparenz über Ihre Kosten und hohe Investitionssicherheit. Dank Skalierbarkeit haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, die Services zu expandieren oder zu reduzieren, je nach Business-Erfordernis.

Ersparnis

Ersparnis

Der Umstieg auf Cloud Services bringt – vor allem für KMU – eine enorme Kostenersparnis mit sich, insbesondere durch den Wegfall des Betriebs einer eigenen IT-Infrastruktur mit all ihren Anforderungen an Sicherheit, Regulatorik, Dokumentation, Personalaufwand und moderne Technologie.

Flexibilität

Flexibilität

Neue Geschäftsmodelle und sonstige Anforderungen, welche auch von der IT unterstützt werden müssen, können Sie mit Cloud Services wesentlich schneller in die Tat umsetzen, da diese skalierbar sind. Darüber hinaus bieten wir zahlreiche Zusatzservices und Business-Lösungen in der Cloud an.

 

PASS Cloud Services stehen für…

  • über 300 Kunden, die unsere Cloud-Lösungen nutzen
  • langjährige Kundenbeziehungen
  • ausgereifte, flexible Cloud-Service-Modelle
  • drei eigene, zertifizierte Rechenzentren in Deutschland (Karte)
  • hohe Sicherheitsstandards

PASS Cloud Portal mit Zusatzservices

Archivierungslösungen

Ob Langzeitspeicherung nicht mehr genutzter Daten und E-Mails oder digitale Dokumentenarchivierung mit automatischen Be- und Verarbeitungsprozessen: Mit PASS Archivierungslösungen haben Sie Ihre Datenbestände im Griff.

Private Cloud Factories

Multi-Cloud- oder Hybrid-Cloud-Services

Sie möchten Anwendungen in der Cloud entwickeln, in die Cloud migrieren und testen? Sie benötigen weitere Tools? Die PASS Multi-Cloud-Werkzeuge können in der PASS Cloud oder auch in anderen Cloud-Umgebungen eingesetzt werden. Sie umfassen:

 

Cloud Cockpit

Dashboards

  • Coud Portal mit Zusatzleistungen
  • SLA Management

Mit einem auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Cloud Cockpit behalten Sie jederzeit die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Cloud Services made by PASS. Die Funktionen des Cloud-Dashboards beinhalten:

  • Vollständiger Überblick und Einblick in die Servicelevel-Erfüllung
  • Flexible Ressourcenbuchungen über die Plattformprodukte und die Zusatzprodukte

IT-Security Management System (ISMS)

Hans Jörg von Schönfeldt

PASS Consulting Group

+49 60 21 . 38 81 75 33