Research

Research

PASS books, studies, surveys, individual benchmark analyses and strategy consulting

Do you see online sales and online communications as an important piece of the puzzle of your success? Do you want to offer your customers the best performance in every way possible? Do you want to connect the online and offline worlds or accelerate the digitalization of your business processes and products so that your customers can have the best experience possible? Do both reaching customers with your online services and keeping them take center stage for you?

We have been providing comprehensive studies, surveys, benchmark analyses and online strategy consulting in various industries. In addition, we have published books that provide professional and social guidance on the way to digitization and offer expert knowledge on productive software development, among others.

Benchmarks

Benchmarks

Your website compared to the competition

How does your website compare to your competition – are you a high, medium or low performer in your industry? And where can you improve in order to become best in class’? PASS can not only help you accurately invest but can also ensure that the right decisions are being made.

Books

Books

The road to digitization and expert knowledge in productive software development.

Since the turn of the millennium, we have accompanied, described and analyzed the development towards digitization with extensive book publications. We have produced forward-looking publications that were often ahead of their time and still inspire a deeper understanding of the possibilities that IT has created and continues to create for a better world. Inspiration is provided by excursions into futurology and insights into how digitization is affecting society.

Future Digital Banking

Future Digital Banking

New profit prospects and safeguarding of strategic decisions

You have digitalized all your products and services and are already benefiting from cost advantages. But you still need models for generating profit beyond fees? We can advise you on new sources of profit and work together with you to define your Future Digital Banking strategy.

Online Surveys

Online Surveys

Your website from the customers' perspective

What do customers expect from your website? How satisfied are they with regard to content, usability and multimedia? If you want to design your website based on the needs of your customers or measure whether your relaunch was successful, you have come to the right place.

Research

Research

PASS Studien, Kundenumfragen, individuelle Benchmark-Analysen und Online-Strategieberatung

Sie sehen Online-Sales und Online-Kommunikation als einen wichtigen Mosaikstein Ihres Erfolges und wollen Ihren Kunden die beste Performance auf allen Kanälen bieten? Für die beste Experience Ihrer Kunden möchten Sie Online- und Offline-Welten verbinden oder die Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse und Produkte vorantreiben? Kunden mit Ihren Online-Diensten zu erreichen und zu halten steht bei Ihnen im Mittelpunkt? 

Wir liefern Ihnen seit Jahren umfassende Studien, Kundenumfragen, Benchmark-Analysen und Online-Strategieberatung in diversen Branchen. Von unserer langjährigen Expertise profitieren Sie unter anderem in den Bereichen Banking und Insurance.

Benchmarks

Benchmarks

Ihre Website im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz

Wie schneidet Ihre Website im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz ab – sind Sie High-, Medium- oder Lowperformer in Ihrer Branche? Und wo können Sie sich verbessern, um Best in Class zu werden? PASS unterstützt Sie dabei, treffsicher zu investieren und Ihre Entscheidungen abzusichern.

Future Digital Banking

Future Digital Banking

Neue Ertragsperspektiven und Absicherung von Strategieentscheidungen

Sie haben Ihre Produkte und Services vollständig digitalisiert und können schon jetzt von Kostenvorteilen profitieren. Was Ihnen jedoch noch fehlt, sind Modelle zur Generierung von Erträgen jenseits von Gebühren? Wir beraten Sie zu neuen Ertragsquellen und definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Strategie im Future Digital Banking.

Online-Umfragen

Online-Umfragen

Ihre Website aus Kundensicht

Was erwarten Kunden von Ihrer Website? Wie zufrieden sind sie hinsichtlich Content, Usability und Multimedia? Wenn Sie Ihre Website auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden ausrichten oder messen möchten, ob Ihr Relaunch erfolgreich war, sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Studien

Studien

Ihr detaillierter Marktüberblick

Sie möchten sich einen umfassenden Überblick über die Qualität der Websites in ihrem Markt verschaffen? Und wollen wissen, was State-of-the-Art im Online-Vertrieb ist? Die PASS Studien helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Konkurrenten besser einschätzen zu können.

Aktuell

PressemeldungResearch, 22. Juni 2015

PASS FinTech-Studie

Zwischen Hype und Nachhaltigkeit

PressemeldungInsurance, 03. Dezember 2013

Ausbaufähiger Kundenservice

PASS Studie Online-Insurance 2013

PressemeldungInsurance, 29. Oktober 2013

Stagnation im virtuellen Vertriebskanal

PASS Studie Online-Insurance 2013