Event Ticketing System

For professional event management

 

Event Ticketing System for your online platform

The complete solution for handling your online ticket sales

As an organizer of events, it is essential to offer event tickets online in addition to the traditional ticket agency. To make this possible in a quick and simple way, we have developed an event ticketing system that ensures optimum processing of online ticket sales. No matter whether these are cultural, sporting or other types of events. Once purchased, you can provide your customers with their entrance tickets in the form of a physical ticket via shipping service providers or digitally as an e-ticket. The PASS event ticketing system is thus the ideal complement to your stationary points of sale.

No purchase of hardware necessary

Buyers of online tickets have the option of printing them out, saving them as an eTicket on their smartphone or downloading them in the PASS ticket app. You can use the app to easily share tickets with friends or family. By means of a bar or QR code the validity can be checked at the admission control of the event. PASS provides you with an app which allows you to scan the tickets. You only need a smartphone and internet access to verify the validity of tickets. When using our ticket and scanner app, tickets can be verified contactless via NFC technology. 

Transparent and complete process execution

The intuitive and clearly structured user interface in responsive design ensures maximum user-friendliness on all devices – both for your customers in the ticket shop and for those users working in system administration. Our event ticketing software for your individual ticket shop can be enhanced by any number of functions and interfaces, as well as by various different merchandise management modules in the back end. This allows you to create your very own customized solution.

In addition to online ticket sales, would you also like to offer merchandise products? No problem. These too can be presented attractively within the PASS Shop Software where the sales processes are also shown.

Ticketing and admission control via app

A fully digitized ticketing process without media discontinuity

Ticket app (NFC support)

  • Online ticket sales via app
  • Ticket is saved as bar or QR code directly in the app
  • Tickets can be verified contactless via NFC technology
  • Automated ticket release

Scanner app (mobile admission control)

  • Definition and selection of admission station (cash desk, VIP room)
  • Digital admission control: Readability of bar/QR codes or contactless via NFC
  • Evaluation dashboard for analysis of scanned tickets

 

Functions of the Event Ticketing System

Ticket presentation

Ticket presentation

Whether it’s images, videos from artists, or images of the location – you can grant users access to a virtually unlimited amount of media.

Ticket management

Ticket management

Management and definition of different ticket categories, seat class, individual seat selection and assignment at the event location.

Pricing

Pricing

Management and organization of standard and reduced prices, different types of pricing depending on seat class.

Client management

Client management

Client information needs to be systematically managed and client relationships must be regularly cultivated. You can take care of this by (optionally) taking advantage of the PASS CRM System.

Invoicing

Invoicing

As soon as a client has put in a ticket for an order in the shop, an invoice will be automatically generated. Moreover, you can use the interface to integrate your current financial accounting module.

Accounts receivable

Accounts receivable

Creating and managing outstanding payments and credits.

Technical highlights

Mobile Device Readiness

Mobile Device Readiness

By using our event ticketing, your clients are able to conveniently put in a ticket at any time, at any place and on any device.

 

Open System

Open System

Existing software in your company is not an obstacle. The event ticketing system can be tailored to your needs by integrating standard interfaces.

Voice Readiness

Voice Readiness

Order by Alexa voice command: Registered users can use this voice function to order and pay for tickets without having to call up or fill out forms.

Scalability

Scalability

Are you just starting out? No problem. The event ticketing software is well prepared for your growth and scales with an increasing number of users.

 

Scanner App

Scanner App

Would you like to digitize your entrance control at events? The online tickets can be equipped with a bar or QR code. Scanning is done with a smartphone directly via the PASS app.

Screenshots of our Event Ticketing System

Customization tailored to your ticketing software

We offer customizing tailored to your corporate design and online platform. Below is an example of a soccer club for which we have adapted the Event Ticketing System:

PASS Event Ticketing System administration area

User and authorization management

Our event ticketing system enables you to define the system usage rights per user and resource in a fine-grained way. Using the integrated role concept, you can combine authorizations and assign them to your employees. This ensures, for example, that all employees who are responsible for the administration of events have the same system rights and only have access to the functions relevant to them.

Multi-client capability

In the administration area of our ticketing software we offer you several procedures for multi-client capability. This is a prerequisite for organisers with numerous clients. It prevents mutual insight and interference in data between different clients. As an organizer, you benefit from the central software installation and maintenance.

Reporting

In the backend of our ticketing software, you can use the report generator to define various evaluations on your data budget and make them available to other users. The formatted reports are tailored exactly to your needs, as you decide on the data and the type of presentation. The definition of standard reports also lies entirely within your hands.

Further information

Are you interested in our event ticketing system? Here you will find further information about our usage models.

References

Moritz Hahn

Soccer goes digital – ticket and fan shop for SV Viktoria 01 e.V.

Viktoria press officer, Moritz Hahn - in addition to its looks - reserves special praise for the functionality of the new event ticketing system and fan shop: “For years, we have been working consistently on the public image of Viktoria, and in the area of new media and digitization, we have relied on strong and innovative partners like PASS.  The innovations introduced with this step make our daily work much easier and also make life much more comfortable for our fans.”

Moritz Hahn

Press officer

SV Viktoria 01 e.V.

5

Walter Klug

Digitalization in handball – TV Großwallstadt launches new ticket and fan shop

"For a year now, TV Großwallstadt has been thinking young, modern and digital. And that`s how we live. We want to win new target groups for our great handball sport and not only satisfy our visitors, customers and partners, but inspire them. With PASS we have a strong digitalization partner on our side, who supports us sustainably with his know-how on all levels".

Walter Klug

CEO

TV Großwallstadt

5

Event Ticketing System

Für professionelles Veranstaltungsmanagement

 

Event Ticketing System für Ihre Online-Plattform

Die Komplettlösung zur Abwicklung Ihres Online-Kartenverkaufs

Als Veranstalter von Events kommen Sie nicht mehr daran vorbei, Eintrittskarten oder Tickets neben dem klassischen Vorverkauf auch online anzubieten. Um Ihnen das schnell und einfach zu ermöglichen, hat PASS ein Event Ticketing System entwickelt, welches für optimale Abläufe im Online-Kartenverkauf sorgt. Ob es sich dabei um Veranstaltungen im Kultur-, Sport oder einem sonstigen Bereich handelt, spielt keine Rolle. Nach dem Kauf können Sie Ihren Kunden die Eintrittskarten als Hardticket per Versanddienstleister oder digital als eTicket zur Verfügung stellen. Die PASS Ticketshop-Software ist somit die ideale Ergänzung zu Ihren stationären Verkaufsstellen.

Keine Anschaffung von Hardware notwendig

Die Erwerber von Online-Tickets haben die Möglichkeit sich diese auszudrucken oder als eTicket auf Ihrem Smartphone zu speichern. Mittels eines Bar- oder QR-Codes kann die Gültigkeit an der Einlasskontrolle der Veranstaltung überprüft werden. PASS stellt Ihnen hierfür eine App zur Verfügung, mit welcher Sie die Tickets scannen können. Sie benötigen lediglich ein Smartphone und Internetzugang, um die Gültigkeit von Tickets zu verifizieren. Die Anschaffung separater Hardware entfällt somit.

Transparente und vollständige Prozessabwicklung

Die intuitive und übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche im Responsive Design gewährleistet eine maximale Bedienerfreundlichkeit auf allen Endgeräten – sowohl für Ihre Kunden im Ticketshop als auch für die Anwender im Rahmen der Systemadministration. Unsere Ticketing-Software für Ihren eigenen Ticketshop kann durch beliebige Funktionen und Schnittstellen sowie durch diverse Warenwirtschaftsmodule im Backend erweitert werden und wird dadurch zu einer individuellen Lösung.

Neben dem Online-Kartenverkauf möchten Sie Ihren Kunden auch die passenden Merchandise-Produkte anbieten? Kein Problem. Auch diese können innerhalb des PASS Shopsystems attraktiv dargestellt und die Verkaufsprozesse abgebildet werden.

Innovative Ticketbestellung per Sprachsteuerung

„Kaufe zwei Tickets für das nächste Spiel der Viktoria“: Ab sofort können Besitzer eines smarten Amazon-Lautsprechers ihre Tickets im Onlineshop des Fußballklubs SV Viktoria 01 e.V. auch per Alexa-Sprachbefehl bestellen und bezahlen. Pünktlich zum Saisonstart hat der Verein gemeinsam mit PASS den digitalen Service erweitert. Weitere Neuerungen sind eine Wunschplatz-Reservierung sowie eine TicketApp, die Fans nicht nur auf dem Laufenden hält, sondern auch eine zeitsparende Einlasskontrolle per Near Field Communication (NFC) ermöglicht.

Ausführliche Informationen zu dem Thema finden sich auf der Viktoria-Website.

Funktionen

Ticketpräsentation

Ticketpräsentation

Egal, ob Bilder und Videos der Künstler oder der Lokation – Sie können dem User beliebig viele Informationen in allen Formen zur Verfügung stellen.

Ticketmanagement

Ticketmanagement

Definition und Verwaltung verschiedener Ticketkategorien, Sitzränge sowie Einzelplatzauswahl und –vergabe der jeweiligen Eventlocation.

Preisgestaltung

Preisgestaltung

Verwaltung und Organisation von Standard- und ermäßigten Preisen, differenzierte Preisgestaltung je nach Sitzplatzkategorie.

Kundenmanagement

Kundenmanagement

Kundeninformationen müssen systematisch verwaltet und Kundenbeziehungen regelmäßig gepflegt werden. Um diesen Bereich abzudecken, können Sie (optional) das PASS CRM-System einsetzen.

Fakturierung

Fakturierung

Sobald ein Kunde ein Ticket über das System geordert hat, wird automatisch eine Rechnung erzeugt. Zudem können Sie über die vorhandene Schnittstelle Ihr Finanzbuchhaltungsmodul anbinden.

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Erfassung und Verwaltung der ausstehenden Zahlungen und Gutschriften.

Technische Highlights

Mobile Device Readiness

Mobile Device Readiness

Mit dem PASS Event Ticketing System haben Ihre Kunden die Möglichkeit, Tickets bequem zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort direkt über sämtliche Endgeräte hinweg zu erwerben.

Offenes System

Offenes System

Bereits vorhandene Software in Ihrem Unternehmen stellt kein Hindernis dar. Der PASS Ticketshop lässt sich durch Integration gängiger Schnittstellen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden.

Voice Readiness

Voice Readiness

Bestellmöglichkeit per Alexa-Sprachbefehl: Registrierte Benutzer können über diese Sprachfunktion Tickets bestellen und bezahlen, ohne hierfür Formulare aufrufen oder ausfüllen zu müssen.

Skalierbarkeit

Skalierbarkeit

Sie stehen erst am Anfang? Kein Problem. Der Ticketshop ist für Ihr Wachstum gerüstet und skaliert mit steigenden Nutzerzahlen.

Scan-App

Scan-App

Sie möchten Ihre Eingangskontrolle bei Veranstaltungen digitalisieren? Die Online-Tickets können hierfür mit einem Bar- oder QR-Code ausgestattet werden. Gescannt wird mit einem Smartphone direkt über die PASS-App.

Screenshots

Auf Ihr Event Ticketing System abgestimmtes Customizing

Wir bieten Ihnen ein individuell auf Ihr Corporate Design und Ihre Online-Plattform ausgerichtetes Customizing an. Nachfolgend das Beispiel eines Fussballvereins, für den wir das Event Ticketing System angepasst haben:

Administrationsbereich

Nutzer- und Berechtigungsverwaltung

Unsere Ticketshop-Software ermöglicht Ihnen eine feingranulare Definition der Systemnutzungsrechte je User und Ressource. Mittels des integrierten Rollenkonzeptes können Sie Berechtigungen zusammenfassen und Ihren Mitarbeitern zuweisen. Somit kann beispielsweise sichergestellt werden, dass alle Mitarbeiter, die für die Administration von Events zuständig sind, über die gleichen Systemrechte verfügen und nur auf die für sie relevanten Funktionen Zugriff haben.

Mandantenfähigkeit

Im Administrationsbereich unserer Ticketing-Software bieten wir Ihnen mehrere Verfahren für eine Multimandantenfähigkeit an. Eine Mussvoraussetzung für Veranstalter mit zahlreichen Auftraggebern. So kann der gegenseitige Einblick und Eingriff in Daten zwischen verschiedenen Auftraggebern verhindert werden. Als Veranstalter profitieren Sie von der zentralen Softwareinstallation und -wartung.

Reporting

Im Backend der PASS Ticketsoftware haben Sie über den Reportgenerator die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Auswertungen auf Ihrem Datenhaushalt zu definieren und anderen Nutzern zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die aufbereiteten Berichte sind exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, da Sie selbst über die Daten und die Art der Darstellungsweise entscheiden. Auch die Definition von Standardreports liegt somit uneingeschränkt in Ihren Händen.

Weiterführende Informationen

Sie interessieren sich für unser Event Ticketing System? Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu unseren Nutzungsmodellen.

Referenzen

Moritz Hahn

Fußball goes digital – Ticket- und Fanshop für SV Viktoria 01 e.V.

Viktoria-Mediensprecher Moritz Hahn lobt neben der Optik vor allem die Funktionalität des neuen Ticket- und Fanshops: „Wir arbeiten seit Jahren konsequent an der Außendarstellung der Viktoria und gerade im Bereich der Neuen Medien und der Digitalisierung sind wir dabei auf leistungsstarke und innovative Partner wie PASS angewiesen. Die mit diesem Schritt umgesetzten Neuerungen bedeuten für uns Erleichterungen bei der täglichen Arbeit und einen erheblichen Zugewinn an Komfort für unsere Fans.“

 

Moritz Hahn

Mediensprecher

SV Viktoria 01 e.V.

  Weitere Informationen zum Ticket- und Fanshop des SV Viktoria 01 e.V.

5

Walter Klug

Digitalisierung im Handball – TV Großwallstadt startet neuen Ticket- und Fanshop

„Schon seit einem Jahr denkt der TV Großwallstadt jung, modern und digital. Und das leben wir auch. Wir wollen neue Zielgruppen für unseren tollen Handballsport gewinnen und unsere Zuschauer, Kunden und Partner nicht nur zufriedenstellen, sondern begeistern. Mit PASS haben wir einen starken Digitalisierungspartner an unserer Seite, der uns mit seinem Know-how auf allen Ebenen nachhaltig unterstützt.“

 

Walter Klug

Geschäftsführer

TV Großwallstadt

  Weitere Informationen zum Ticket- und Fanshop des TV Großwallstadts

5